The Slobacy Chapter 4.4: Botoxing the House

Oh GOD you guys, I haven’t been keeping up with the Slobacy very well, have I?  I promise, it’s not dead (hell, I’m on the 6th generation already (originally I said 7th because I can’t keep up with the generations lol)) I just haven’t had the time to go home and actually work on pictures.  But here, new chapter, and we start at the Tree House.

“I like to singa!  About the moona and the juna and the springa!”  ~Sugar

Aw, you can’t get any cuter than that.

“MUAH!”  ~Sugar

AWWW!  SWEETNESS OVERLOAD.

Anyway, it was a perticular day at the Tree House, different than the others.  That day, Whitney was working on the computer…

I was playing Pilot again, because come on, if I had a makeshift imaginary plane in my yard, I’d WOULD play on it…

And W.D. and Sugar were vying for attention from random people who passed by the house that day.

“Look at me!  I’m Super Cat!” ~Sugar

Well aren’t you just special.

Then, we got a visitor.

“Hello?  Anyone home?  Hey Whitney!  It’s me, Brittany!  Open the door!”  ~Brittany

“Oh Brittany!  I thought I’d never see you again!  I figured you and Linda would get lost in the world of the wondering townies all over again, and I’d only see you farting around downtown restaurants!”  ~Whitney

“Ha, that’s rediculous!  Well, I didn’t do that, I became a successful scientist instead!  And Linda… well, she became interested in, uh, sales.”  ~Brittany

“Oh, so she’s a hooker now.  That’s… ok?  Anyway, I have a cake in the oven right now, why don’t you come in and we can sit back and talk over a bite to eat!”  ~Whitney

“Sure!  I’ll be right in!” ~Brittany

“PSST!  Ok, hurry up you guys and spring the trap while Sabrina is in the yard and find the dog!  Hurry, and release the b- …ok, where is the trap?” ~Brittany

“Get your hand out of my heart!”  ~Tara

“Get your heart out of my hand!”  ~Marion

Like I said, I don’t really find slob zombies a threat.

But bees, yeah, that’s a threat.

“What?  Where’d all these bees come from?!” ~Sabrina

“WHITNEY!  GET THE FIRE EXTENGUISHER!  HURRY, THERE’S A HERD OF BEES KILLING ME!  SAVE ME WHITNEY!!” ~Sabrina

Alright, while I’m dying, it’s time for some legacy!  I really can’t remember why, but I long picked Anna Nicole as heir, way back when she was a child.  Probably because she was cuter than her sister anyway (I’m so fickle).  But anyway.  Here’s the heir.  Watch her dance.

We start off with Andrew finally growing up to become an elder, and he had a nice little night time lawn party with the few guests that weren’t sick with the flu, which is Charlotte outside of who lives in the Collins house.  I hate the damn flu.

Those shorts have to be fashionable for some reason.

After growing older, Andrew finally realized just how much he loved his ex-wife, and re-proposed to her behind the bar in the party room.

“Oh Roulette.  These past years have been hard on us, be we have pulled through it together, and our love is how it was for each other before we had kids and before that @*#$ Karl wondered onto our yard.  I’ve been meaning to ask this to you since I’ve returned from the dead, but Roulette?  Will you marry me again?” ~Andrew

“Oh ANDREW!  I love this ring!  Yes!  I will marry you again!”  ~Roulette

Not wasting any time (because it’s only a matter of time for Roulette anyway) a fancy wedding party was thrown for the old couple (not too fancy though, I’m not going to put THAT much effort into a second wedding).

“Nery constantly wears that stupid viking helmet everywhere he goes, he even wears that stupid thing to bed with us!”  ~Bayonette

“Wow, that’s kinky!”  ~Narissa

Bayonette, why are you even still wearing your wedding dress?  And more importantly get OUT of Barnaba’s yard box!  Damn!  Can you people NOT figure out where the front porch is?!

I don’t know why, but there’s just something more sweet about old people getting married than other weddings.  Maybe it’s the air of maturity that usually comes with the couple getting married (most couples).  Maybe it’s because they know they are marrying for love (or life insurance policy, depends on people I guess) and not because they just think they are in love, like a bunch of young people do.  Eh, my opinion.

“Wait… what the crap?!  My old mind shorts out for a few days and I come back to find myself getting married?!  And it’s not even to KARL!!  WHAT’S GOING ON!?”  ~Roulette

“Oh, would you look at that!  Where am I?” ~Andrew

Well, like I said, most couples.

But dispite Roulette and Andrew finding out what was going on, they went through with the wedding, and it was lovely, and romantic, and magical, until I stood up.

“OK THAT’S IT, I’M GOING HOME, BYE GUYS, THIS WAS BORING ANYWAY.” ~Sabrina

“Well, that’s fine, I’ll take your chair if you don’t mind.” ~Barnabas

STOP THAT BARNABAS, GO TO BED.

The reception was held nearby, while the guests passed around dirty jokes in the garage, the “newlywed” couple jokingly choked each other on cake, and spent the after party being cute and spontainious by sticking food in each other’s faces.

Unlike some people.

“HERE MOTHER.  HAVE A PLATE.” ~Scarlet

Really, young lady, do you HAVE to send your mom to the hospital on the day of your grandparent’s wedding?!

Andrew then spent the remainder of their spare time goofing around with each other, making out, and doing dirty things in the backyard garden.

This censoriship of old people doing bad things on lawn furniture has been provided to you by the Lawn Figure Furniture Co.

When the only peacock you want to see is the actual bird.

Well, that’s just nice.  I go out of my way to prevent the flu, and Barnabas catches it anyway.  Of course he would.  SIGH.

“Ew, EW!  That dog stinks!  Doesn’t anyone bath Papaya around here?!” ~Charlotte

Well, seeing as she is YOUR dog, Charlotte, after you begged and whined about getting her when you were a child, I figured that she was YOUR responsiblity.  Slacker.  Take care of your pet!

Anna Nicole’s birthday.  Eeeeh.

I forgot her aspiration and LTW, it was changed in college.  But there she is, in all her blazing glory, the obvious winner of the two girls anyway.

The actual birthday wasn’t that exciting.  However, the main party came from Sentrybot, whom is still pretty much going haywire over the littlest things.

“Where are you going now, Sentrybot?  You just came in through the back door dispite your docking pad being in the front yard!” ~Barnabas

“MUST DESTROY INTRUDER BY STEPS AND PATH TO STEPS FROM FRONT YARD IS COMPLICATED” ~Sentrybot

“What did I DOOOOOZZZT I was just GOING TO WATCH THE BIRTHDAYYYZZZ” ~Narissa

“PREPARE TO BE OBLITERATED FOR WEARING THAT SHIRT WITH THOSE SHOES” ~Sentrybot

“Hello?  Can someone help me?  There is an entire house in the way to the party room and the birthday there!” ~Midna

“DIE FOUL INTRUDER” ~Sentrybot

“WHAT THE F-ZZZZBBZZTZTZTTT WHAT DID I DO?!” ~Midna

“YOU MUST WEAR SHOES AT ALL TIMES ON THIS PROPERTY, FAILING TO DO SO VIOLATES THE RULES, YOU CRIMINAL” ~Sentrybot

I really don’t think the robot is after people stealing newspapers anymore.

The next day, there were some new things added to the house.  Pretty much, the house got a facelift.

And not so much a facelift as it got some botox.

“Oh, a new swing!  Mind if I join you, Zion?” ~Andrew

“No, is not possible.”~Zion

For some reason, it wasn’t.

All the new stuff added came from a site that recently closed (pretty much why I have so much of it)  I can’t remember for the life of me the exact name of the site, I called it Paris Sim Stuff in my favorite folders, if that gives you any clue.  But to whoever made this stuff, thanks!  Sucks the website closed though, there was some nice stuff from it.

Roulette’s and Andrew’s entire bathroom was made over with the stuff, and I think I did a swell job with it too!  Andrew thinks it’s nice too, as you can tell.

“Oh WOW!  NEW STUFF!  Come in here with me, Scarlette, and LOOK!  NEW TOILET!” ~Gina

“My daughter is a moron.” ~Andrew

“Bloop bloop, bloop bloop… This tub isn’t very shallow or fun to play in.” ~Gina

Well, that’s because it’s a serious bathroom now.  And that’s a serious tub.  If you want to play drowning pirate, do it in the living room bathroom, not in your parent’s.

This is the girls’ bedroom (Minus Scarlet’s bed for some reason).  Not everything is new, but if you look closely, you can pick out the new features.  It’s really girly.  I don’t look in this room often on my own.

And this is Andrew’s and Roulette’s bedroom.  As you can see, the best new feature is the new bed that really makes the room.

The old beds were put in a new chamber on the end of the funeral house, so that the ghosts can go freak out over their old beds here and stop getting pissy like they did when I upgraded rooms.  Should have thought of this before.

The bed looks great on its own.  But It kinda looks painful to sleep in.  At least with other people.

However, I don’t know, that looks REALLY snug right there.

And finally, Zion and Gina’s room, which I think looks very cozy and retro, even though the bed doesn’t look very comfortable.

“Um… I don’t think my feet are supposed to bend that way…” ~Anna

See what I mean?

“Dad, can’t you see I’m trying to watch my neice sleep here?” ~Barnabas

“Do I look like I care, son?  I can’t find my bed here, now do you mind?” ~Simon

Dispite me moving his old bed to the funeral chamber, Simon still prefers to come up to the bedroom, and freak the crap out of everyone that comes near the second floor.  He gets really annoying.

“BOOO!  Your curtains are HAUUNNTTTEEDDD!!” ~Simon

“OMGARTPLUS!!” ~Anna

“GET AWAY FROM THE TELLLLLEEESCOOOOPPPEE!!  It will cause you to have BAAAABIIEEES!!” ~Simon

“HOLY CRAP DAD STOP THAT!!” ~Barnabas

“You can’t sleep in my ROOOOM, but you can’t sleep in BARNABAAAAAS’ room EIIITHER!!” ~Simon

“AAAH, IF I KISS YOU WILL YOU GO AWAY?!” ~Anna

Ok, that’s ENOUGH Simon, I’m getting really aggravated.

“Yep, that’s one dead robot, alright.” ~Grim Reaper

“And I shall send this robot STRAIGHT TO HEAVEN!” ~Grim

“Oh great.  Another pile of scrap metal I got to throw away.  Thanks a lot, you brute!” ~Remington

Way to pretend you like your job, Remington.

Ok, so it wasn’t Weebo that was dying.  It was really Papaya, but the kitchen has always been a wierd place to die in the Collin’s house.

“OH NO!  Not you Papaya!  You were my best friend!  You were the smartest one here!  Don’t leave me, please!” ~Andrew

“It’s going to be ok, Andrew.  I’m going to a better place, with bones, and clean bowls, and unblocked windows to sit in, as far as the eye can see!” ~Papaya

Oh, Papaya!  I’m going to miss you!

RIP, Papaya.  She was so cute and sassy, and hated the crap out of Karl, which I loved.  She was W.D’s grandbaby, and I miss her already!

“WAAH!  First the dog dies, then I break the grandfather clock!  Why can’t anything go right for me today!” ~Andrew

I think it’s time to do something for Andrew to take his mind off the death.

“Hello there!  I think my wife called you for something about a garden club for her father.  Would you please like to come in and look at Andrew’s collection of tomato plants?” ~Zion

“Sure, let’s do this!” ~Garden Club Lady

Ah, a nice simple garden club evaluation.  Seems simple enough, right?  Meanwhile, I’m trying to help Scarlet get friends in the back yard, and my finger slipped while doing friendly commands…

NO SCARLET, THAT IS NOT WHAT I MENT FOR YOU TO DO!!

“Ooh, a kiss?  Ok, but I promise you I’m straight!” ~Venus

See, this is what happens when you click on interactions too fast.

“Oh, that’s ok.  I’ll just sniff your hand then…” ~Scarlet

“Oh SCARLET!  That’s so romantic!  You have no idea how wonderful you are right now!” ~Venus

Yes Garden lady, these plants ARE in wonderful condition, and they are at the peak of health and ignore the vampire weeding out weeds in the garden, he’s not important at all, I promise you.

And BOOM, there was the well, which I’m not used to getting on the first try!  As you can see, it doesn’t really fit in the greenhouse, so it was eventually moved near the pond in the backyard.

Ok Armando, you don’t have to still be grading the dirt.  I got the well, get the hell out of the yard now.

Ok, that’s a lie, I KNOW for a fact that Zion has made out with Gina PLENTY of times before.

Upon the arrival of Scarlet’s adult birthday, I realized it was time to send the girls to college.  So they quickly phoned a taxi, and got out there before anyone realized they left.

For the most part.

“Bye girls!  Bye!  Bye!  Hold on, let me follow you out to the yard!  Bye!  Bye!”  ~Barnabas

I hate you sometimes, Barnabas.  I really do.

And with the departure of the girls, we end this chapter with Roulette and Andrew trying to be as romantic as possible with the pillows embedded in their heads.  Next time, the girls do college things and work on schoolwork, and maybe even find love!

But as usual, let’s see what the zombies are up to in my yard, oh that’s right… not much.

What did you expect from zombie slobs?  At the rate they go, I’ll get away from their attack bees and find them still in the yard.

“Hey, I found W.D!” ~Marion

“How would you like to come with me little doggie?” ~Marion

“Do you have chicken?!  Because if so, I’ll do whatever you want me to do!” ~W.D.

Sadly, she would too.

“Good job, Marion!!  WE GOT THE DOG!  LET’S GET OUT OF HERE GIRLS!!” ~Brittany

WHAT THE CRAP?  THAT’S how you carry my dog?!  What the hell is wrong with you!?  I should get you for animal abuse you wanker!!!

“Hey Brittany, the cake is ready!  You want to get a few plates from the kitchen and-” ~Whitney

“Brittany?  Hello?  Where did you go?!  Well, dang, she was just in here!!” ~Whitney

Well that sucks.  My dog just got kidnapped *hugs the real thing*,  so what are they planning on doing with her?  Find out next time!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “The Slobacy Chapter 4.4: Botoxing the House

  1. i started reading the 3rd chapter on SIMS 2.com, and loved it, so I began reading straight from the beginning. You are really funny and i wish that i could carry on a legacy straight from generation 1 to generation ten! Just one question – where DID YOU GET ROULETTE’S HAIR? The curly blonde thing? It’s so cute and I would love to own one. Keep writing – you are extremely funny, and I enjoy reading your stuff so much. XxEmily

Leave a comment