The Slobacy Chapter 4.5: Romances and Annoyances

“Jeez, those bees were vicious!  They chased me for two hours, as if they were TRAINED to attack me!  Anyway…” ~Sabrina

“W.D!!  Come down here right now!  You’ve peed in the floor again!  And don’t blame it on the cat, the cat doesn’t pee in the living room!!” ~Sabrina

“W.D?  Are you in here?  Strange, she’s usually in my room…” ~Sabrina

* Whistling noises*

“Well that’s strange and not like her.  She usually comes running when I call her…” ~Sabrina

“I can’t believe it… I’ve lost my dog!  W-what if she ran out in traffic and got hit by a car?  That’s not possible, right?” ~Sabrina

“Whitney!  You’ve been in the house all day!  Do you have any idea where W.D. is?” ~Sabrina

“No, but I’ve had the strangest day today!” ~ Whitney

“That doesn’t really help my problem Whitney!” ~Sabrina

“Yeah but, Brittany came over today!  And she was acting really weird, weirder than she usually was!  And when I turned my back for a few minutes, she was gone!” ~Whitney

“WHITNEY!  What did I tell you about letting them back in the house?!  You know what Linda has against me!” ~Sabrina

“Yeah, but it was just Brittany!  I didn’t think it would be so bad, considering we are still friends with her!  But it is strange… after she left, that was about the same time I remember even seeing W.D!” ~Whitney

Ugh, losing my dog makes me antsy and nervous.  So while I piece together about the whereabouts of my dog, we have a Slobacy to start!

Last time the girls were shipped off to college, and now we are finally back to the dorm the Collins are always stationed at, and as you can see, it’s already ready for them from last time!

 

“Oh, freshman girls!  Well, hello ladies!  I think I’m your new roommate this year!” ~Gino

Uh, Gino?  These are your neices.

“Ooh, awkward.  I think I’m gonna go inside, and drink this out of my memory.” ~Gino

Two Collins are still here from last time we were in college, Gino and Marionette.  Hopefully they won’t make enemies with each other like they did last time.

As the girls started picking out rooms, I decided that this room, Gina’s room from last time would be good for Anna.

Too bad some skank got to it first!  UGH!  I hate dormies!  They just sweep in and take over everything, without any consideration for the more important sims!

… I sound like a rich sorority girl from my school now.

“Why do I have to be stuck with Uncle Barnabas’ old room!  I wanted a pretty room!” ~Anna

Sorry, but it was the only room left.  And you had to get it before some faceless dormie took over.

GO AWAY YOU PARASITE.  IT’S TAKEN.

“Now THIS is a nice girl’s dormroom!  I feel like a little princess in here!” ~Anna

More stuff from the Paris collection.  Glad to see Anna has taken to it as well as she did.

“I’m really taken to this too!  Hey Anna, you using this computer?” ~Gino

Gino, get out, no one welcomed you in here.

As nice as the bed looked, it still looks pretty painful to me.

“Oh meatball, spagetti!  Gina’s daughter is just as hot as she was!  Meatball my macaroni!” ~Kari

I guess Scarlet has met our little hopelessly romantic chef.  Poor thing.

 

“Uncle Gino?  Is that you?  What the hell are you doing in here on my computer this early in the morning?!” ~Anna

“I’m getting a new score, Anna!  Check this out!  I’ve finally beaten my 34 point score!” ~Gino

“Damn that Uncle Gino.  Messing up my computer preferences.  Now, I guess it’s time for me to work on my term paper, if I’m going to be a psycology major.  At least that’s what I think I am.” ~Anna

I don’t remember anymore.

“I know!  I’ll write a piece on kids that had to grow up around stupid parents and relatives!  I know all about that subject!” ~Anna

I see that.  GINO.  GET OUT.  You HAVE a room!

“ANNA!  What the hell are you doing?  Why aren’t you out here getting beaten up on by me?!” ~Scarlet

“Scarlet?  Not right now, I’m working on my paper!” ~Anna

*slapslapslappicks nose*

“I’ll come in if I want!  I’m the oldest sister!  Don’t tell me what I can’t do!” ~Scarlet

“Ow, that HURTS!  Get out of my nose!” ~Anna

Ooh, I forgot that they were childhood enemies…

So I guess we are back to keeping the door locked at all times.

Poor Bayonette, she didn’t have much of a last semester, and spent most of her party sleeping on the couch.

“At least you care about my graduation, little fish!  Look, I’m growing u-OW, MY FACE!” ~Bayonette

Bayonette moved out and married Charlie, I think, I don’t know, she might still be in the sim bin for all I know.

 

“Woooie!  You lookin’ fine today Miss Anna!” ~Forrest

“Ew, no.  You are the biggest moron I’ve ever seen.” ~Scarlet

“Hey, you’re the skank that took the room I was supposed to have!  What’s the matter with you, thinking you can just come in as you please and take over what’s rightfully mine?!” ~Anna

“Oh, was this supposed to be your room?  I’m sorry!  I guess housing got the papers mixed up or something.  I didn’t mean to take your room!  Can you forgive me?” ~Regina

“Did she actually apologize to me?  I don’t usually get that!  That… that’s hot.” ~Anna

I didn’t know Anna played for the other team.  Since when??  *flips through photos*

“Dating a girl?!  What’s wrong with you!  I’m the gay one, Anna, and that means all the girls in this dorm are mine!  Are you even listening to me, you little prick!  Stop peeing when I’m talking to you!” ~Scarlet

Oh yeah, Gino’s graduating.

*shrugs* I wasn’t paying attention.

“OH GOD THAT GUY IS NAKED!  I’M IN LOVE WITH HIM!” ~Uma

“Oh would you look at that, the old professor that fails in love with everyone is here!  That gives me an idea…” ~Gino

“So, Uma, you single babe?” ~Gino

“Well, not really, I’m married to my wife, and I’m in love with all the Kellys, your sister, Barnabas, both Richard and O.L. Love, Repo man number four, Cornelia Goth’s ghost, Nervous Subject, Beau Broke, Goodwin Goode AND Jenni Jones-Brown…” ~Uma

Girl knows how to get around…

Huh.  I should really fix that outfit for him.  Probably not.

“Dayumn!  Look at her getting her butt kicked!  That’s hot!” ~Forrest

What do you not think is hot, you wierdo?

 

“Shut up, Forrest, I still think you are gross as crap.” ~Scarlet

“Give me an A!” ~Cheerleader

“B!  As in BOOOOO” ~Anna

“Woo!  Anyone else see that vampire over there?  Because nothing that hot should be able to exist in this demensional plane of existance!” ~Anna

You should really come up with better pick up lines, Anna.

“Oh, Regina, Sunny shot me down this morning!  I told her what I thought of her, and she told me I wasn’t Barnabas and shooed me out of the shower room!  I don’t know what I did wrong!” ~Anna

“Well, that vampire doesn’t know a good thing when she sees it!  I think you are pretty, and I’d date you if you came up with that cheesy line to me!” ~Regina

 

“Would you?!” ~Anna

“In a heartbeat!” ~Regina

“And what would you say if I said I would like to kiss you?” ~Anna

 

Well, at least Anna’s aspiration is up.

“Seriously, dude.  What do you see in me and my sister?!” ~Scarlet

“I don’t know I just like you two, you know?  I think it’s your hair.” ~Forrest

 

“Because you see, I’m perticularly fond of CC hair!” ~Forrest

“Really?  I have CC hair!” ~Scarlet

Yeah, but it’s classified as brown, Scarlet.

“Fine, I’ll just give you one little kiss, if that will get you to leave me alone, Forrest.” ~Scarlet

“Ok, that’s wonderful!” ~Forrest

“OHMYGOD YOU ARE SO HOT” ~Scarlet

“OH!  WOW MISS SCARLET, WHERE IS THIS COMING FROM?!” ~Forrest

 

“Now THAT is some serious hotness right there!” ~Dawson

GTFO, WHY!?!?!!

“Pancakes pancakes pancakes pancakes!   PANCAKES!  Oh MACARONI!” ~Kari

So I guess both of the girls have fallen in love in college.

“Oh gross, she’s ugly.” ~SS guy

Good, you are too.

 

“Dude, why are you thrusting at me?!  I’m not interested in that!  I’m not interested in YOU!” ~Anna

Eventually Anna was rounded up and put in the car.

 

“Oh Komei!  Please!  Look over here!  I love you so much!”  ~Desperate Bride

“For the last time, newbie, I’m not Komei!!” ~Joel

“Don’t worry, sweet thang!  I’ll give you attention!” ~Anna

“Ew, gross no!  You’re a chick!  Go away!” ~Not That Desperate

“I can’t believe Anna asked me to help her write her term paper!  I’d be happy to assist anyone from the Collin’s family!” ~Dawson

“What’s the topic of her paper?  Children growing up in stupid people’s homes?  I know all about that topic!  I know everything about the Collin’s, I can help her write this whole thing!!” ~Dawson

You probably could.

“Did you hear about Sabrina?” ~Anna

“I don’t even know her.” ~Shannon

“She peed herself!  HAHA!” ~Anna

You suck.

“HAH!  That’s hilarious!” ~Shannon

“You’re hot.” ~Anna

“Yeah baby, same here!” ~Shannon

“Yeah, hole in one!  What do you think about that?!” ~Anna

“I’m thinking about your nice little butt there and getting one in that h-” ~Shannon

HEY.  Keep it tame, Shannon.  PG at least.

“Hey, I haven’t seen this printing machine before.  And the last person to touch it was… a wild cat?” ~Anna

Don’t ask, I think the scanner’s broken.

Quickly got bored of the SS house.  So Anna went down to the Fun Spot on the Lake.  I don’t remember this failure being at the SS house btw.

“Marco!  …….Marco!  …….Marco!” ~Anna

“BOO!  YOU AREN’T HOT!” ~Li

That has nothing to do with the game, stupid.  Now stop walking on the water and get back in the pool.

“Marco!  ……Marco?  Hey guys?  Marco?” ~Anna

“Screw you, Anna, I’m going home.” ~Li

Sigh.

 

“I’ve decided I’m going to write a book!  It shall be my greatest moment in history!  I shall call it, The Moron and the Desk.” ~Scarlet

“Scarlet!  You got in my way!  I was going to use that computer, you saw me going for it!” ~Forrest

“Shut up, babe, you were not.” ~Scarlet

“Hee hee!  Look out!” ~Anna

“Oh stop that!  Oh, the feathers are getting everywhere!” ~Regina

“You are so silly, take this! Hee hee hee!” ~Anna

 

This is how most of their interactions end up with.

Meanwhile downstairs, Scarlet is kinda having a hard time with her book.

“Come on!  Hand over the computer!  You’ve had it to yourself for a whole four minutes!” ~Diane

“Eeeeh!  Move!  It’s our turn!  Our turn, Scarlet!” ~Regina

“Just keep calm, Scarlet… focus on your writing and drown out their voices…” ~Scarlet

“Now that ain’t nice!  You could have had that computer all day, and you chose to get on when we were heading to it, you know it!  Get off and let us have a turn to play the snowboard game!” ~Diane

“Can’t you leave me alone?!  There’s a whole computer over there, unused, go use it!” ~Scarlet

I really think there’s a problem going on here.

“REGINA!  You saw me put my homework here first!  Don’t sit down and start doing yours!” ~Anna

Now that was entirely blabla’s fault that time.  AGAIN.

“Hey Scarlet?  Can we stop dancing for a few minutes?  I want to talk to you about something.” ~Forrest

“Sure!  What is it?” ~Scarlet

“Well, it’s been a few days since you’ve kissed me, and I think that, you know, we could go to the next step.” ~Forrest

“Well, what were you having in mind?  Taking me out?  Go on a movie date?  What?” ~Scarlet

“Well, it’s just… Joy’s room is empty right now… and-” ~Forrest

“Ass.” ~Scarlet

“Come on, Scarlet!  Sorry about that!  It’s just… who dates anymore, you know?  We are only in school for a few weeks in our short little lives, and I just want to make the most out of it with you!” ~Forrest

“Really, Forrest?  Can’t you see I’m in the middle of something at this very moment?!” ~Scarlet

“I just want you to tell me one thing you love about me Forrest.  One thing.  What makes me different than the other girls, and not just your little booty call.  Why do you want to be with me so bad?  What do you love about me?!” ~Scarlet

“Well, I like your…. well I like… uh… That thing… about… I like that thing-” ~Forrest

“Good enough.” ~Scarlet

 

“So, you sure about this?” ~Forrest

“Yeah, I guess so, I don’t have anything better to do anyway.” ~Scarlet

I guess that means Forrest and Scarlet are official.  Isn’t that nice.

“Yeah, I’m totally tapping that tonight…” ~Anna

“Anna!  What are yo-” ~Regina

“COME TO MAMA!” ~Anna

 

Well isn’t that sweet, true love at last.

TIME TO CELEBRATE

Poor Joy.  I bet she doesn’t find any joy going to college.

Well, that’s it for this chapter.  College will be in two parts, so stay tuned til next time.  Or whatever.

But of course, first we have to check on our villanesses and their crap.

“Congradulations team!  We finally have Sabrina good and pissed now, I’m sure!  We have her little dog, and now she’s helpless!” ~Linda

“But don’t you think that’s mean, Linda?  I mean, we stole an innocent little doggie, and I think that’s just plain cruel!” ~Tara

“But Tara!  She killed all of you!  For her own benefit!  Why would you compare this to your own cruel treatment?” ~Brittany

“Yeah babe!  We are getting revenge on our whole kind, so that the streets will be safe once again to fart in!” ~Linda

“And by tomarrow morning, when she falls into our trap, we will destroy Sabrina!  The trap and the bait are set.  She won’t know what hit her!” ~Linda

My poor dog.  She looks so miserable being moveobjected in that little apartment dog pen!  Maybe next time I’ll save you!  Or I’ll just sit on my butt and play Pilot some more.  Who knows.

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “The Slobacy Chapter 4.5: Romances and Annoyances

  1. Nugget

    Yay for new chapters! And I love the creepy ass lunch lady 😀

  2. Nugget

    Oya and also on your boolprop thread for this legacy… http://www.forums.boolprop.com/viewtopic.php?f=163&t=46939&p=1299706#p1299706
    It doesn’t say “Chapter 4.4 Romances and Annoyances” it just says “Romances and Annoyances. Just wanted to tell you 😛

  3. Nugget

    Your legacies made of win, topped with some awesome sauce, with sprinkled hilarity. 😀

    now I want spaghetti.

Leave a comment