The Slobacy Chapter 4.6: Just for Knowledge’s Sake

“Dear diary.  Today I’ve had reason to believe that Linda stole my little W.D. away from me today.  I’m really upset because I don’t know where they would have taken my little doggie.  Well, yeah, they would take her to that hideout they think they’ve hidden “so well” downtown.  Hell, I know who they are, so by sim law I know where they live.  Dumbass slobs.  I’m going to have to fight for my dog back, I just know it.  Oh, and I also had this dream last night where I was on this boat and Ganondorf had stolen the batmobile from Whitney’s parents-” ~Sabrina

“Are you gonna go save W.D. yet or not?!” ~Sugar

“Yes yes, talking cat, I’m going!  You can be sure of that!” ~Sabrina

So while I mentally prepare myself for heading to the S.L.O.B. hideout, let’s finish up the college chapters, and see how the girls are doing in their final semesters.

Well.  This pretty much sums up college life around here.

“Look at her.  Over there, shoveling her fat face full of food.  She doesn’t even deserve that food.  Little brat.” ~Scarlet

“HEY!  Why don’t you take your stupid self somewhere else or something?!  No one wants you in this kitchen!  I know I sure don’t!” ~Scarlet

“Wah!  My sister is so mean to me!  I don’t know what I ever did to her to make her hate me so much!  And she took my food!  Why would she do that?!” ~Anna

You just happened to be in the way, Anna.  Sorry.

“At least you still love me, loving girlfriend!  I’ll always be there for you and ensure your happiness with me!” ~Anna

So last chapter, Anna started dating this Regina chick and I didn’t see it coming but you know college kids.  You can’t expect anything you expected out of them.

“So yeah, I like being in a relationship and all, but sometimes I wonder if she’s too clingy, you know?” ~Regina

*breathes*  “Regina….” ~Anna

“She’s right behind me, isn’t she?” ~Regina

The girls eventually reached their junior year, and there I changed their aspirations.  I forgot what I changed Scarlet to.  But the matchmaker is here for Anna.

No, she didn’t roll romance.  She rolled KNOWLEDGE.  Her LTW is to have 50 first dates.  What kind of knowledge want is that?  The knowledge of knowing people or something?

“I’m gonna get sooooo PAID this year, aren’t I?” ~Steffi

Sigh.

“What is this?  She locked the door?  What kind of crap is this?  Why doesn’t she want anyone in there?” ~Anna

How about instead of questioning it, you get outside and start getting those dates on while your girlfriend can’t catch you!

“So you’re the pimp matchmaker I heard to call.” ~Anna

“…Were you followed?” ~Steffi

“Um, I don’t think so?” ~Anna

“Then let’s do business.” ~Steffi

The first guy was bought with all $5000 dollars, just to see who her most suited match would be.  Anna got the plain Admin Sim or whatever his name is.  Ick.

“Ooh, this one has a really nice @$$.  I get older and these school girls just stay the same age.” ~Old food guy

Not legal in their state, I’m sure.

“Scarlet!  For the eight time!  I need that computer!  There are people online that are threatening my SNX high score!!” ~Dawson

“Later stupid, I’m writing a book!” ~Scarlet

“Write that book on your own time!  I have to update my status to waiting in a line to update my status!” ~Diane

JEEZ PEOPLE!  LOOK!  THERE ARE THREE OTHER COMPUTERS!  GO AWAY!!

“So Dawson guy, you like dating Collin girls, right?  How would you like to go on a date with me right quick?!” ~Anna

“Oh gee, REALLY?!  I love you so much!  First we are gonna go to the Fun Spot on the Lake, then we will have a movie theatre built so we could go to that, then we wi-” ~Dawson

“K, thanks for the date, bye.” ~Anna

“What?  What was THAT?  That was the worst date I have ever been on!” ~Dawson

You are just date fodder, Dawson.  Get over yourself.

“Hey Sunny!  Date me right quick!” ~Anna

“Sure, why not!” ~Sunny

“K, bye.” ~Anna

“That sucked, even from vampire standards.” ~Sunny

Don’t worry about it and go stand in the sun or something.

Meanwhile, Regina is still sleeping, so Anna called her ‘dealer’ right quick while her girlfriend wasn’t looking.

“At four in the morning?” ~Steffi

“Yeah!  Come on!  Five more and I get a discount, right?” ~Anna

“No, five more and you get a potiential stalker.  Especially if you call me at four in the freaking morning!” ~Steffi

“OH REGINA WHAT ARE YOU DOING UP SO EARLY” ~Anna

“I realized that I needed to go to school at five, we are going on a field trip so I won’t be back til seve-” ~Regina

“I’M JUST GIVNG THIS COUPLE DIRECTIONS TO A LOCAL CHURCH, THAT’S ALL NO NEED TO ASK” ~Anna

“….ok?” ~Regina

DAMN, wrong gender.  Oh well, *boolprop, tombstone, death*

“Date me?” ~Anna

“Sure!” ~Lexie

“That date was fun, thanks!” ~Anna

“We’re friends!” ~Lexie

“Hey Joy!  I was thinking, do you want to date me sometime, like right now?” ~Anna

“Um, I know what you are all about, so no.  Besides, I’m not interested in girls.” ~Joy

Ok, if you aren’t interested in girls, what are you doing in Regina’s room at three in the morning, huh?!

“It’s a SLEEPOVER!  GAH!  With as many people woohooing in MY room, I HAVE to go somewhere to sleep!!” ~Joy

“So Robin-” ~Anna

“I WANT TO GET MARRIED!!” ~Robin

“…Yeah, this isn’t working out.” ~Anna

What could be better than setting up a young girl with a sixty year old woman?

Oh, a sixty year old woman that’s also her professor.  Lovely.

“Hello Enchidna!  How about we go on a date!” ~Anna

“Sure, I’d love to-” ~Enchidna

“I SAW CHARLOTTE FIRST” ~Todd

“DID NOT AND SHE’S MY GIRLFRIEND” ~Dawson

“This is the greatest date ever, and I dated your great grandfather!” ~Enchidna

“Um… ok?” ~Anna

“Now remember to return this one at midnight, or he’ll turn back into a toad…” ~Steffi

“What’s this?!  What’s going on back here?!” ~Scarlet

“Dating?!  Other people?!  You are cheating on Regina, AREN’T YOU?!” ~Scarlet

“It’s not what it looks like, Scarlet!” ~Anna

“It IS what it looks like!  And I’m totally ratting you out, you skank!” ~Scarlet

“…So how about you two make up and move on with this?” ~Regina

“She’s right, we don’t need to be fighting about who got Charlotte in the sack first.” ~Dawson

“Yeah, you’re right.  Bros?” ~Todd

“Bros.” ~Dawson

“Regina, there you are!  I have something to tell you, it’s really important!” ~Scarlet

“Oh, really?  What’s that, Scarlet?” ~Regina

“It’s about my sister, and your girlfriend, Anna!  I saw her last night and she was paying for a matchma-” ~Scarlet

“SCARLET!!” ~Anna

“Uh oh, here she comes now!” ~Regina

“STOP SPREADING LIES YOU HARLOT!” ~Anna

“BUT IT’S THE TRUTH YOU LYING SKANK!” ~Scarlet

“YOU’RE THE LIAR!” ~Anna

“NO, YOU!!” ~Scarlet

“Butterflies sure are pretty, aren’t they, Forrest?” ~Regina

“Yeah, during times when your girlfriend doesn’t shove her head through my girlfriend’s butt.” ~Forrest

Anna won, so Regina was kept in the dark a little while longer.  I think it’s preferred that way.

Of course, after Regina leaves, Anna goes back outside and…

“So, date?” ~Anna

“What?!  NO!” ~Diane

“I think she’s getting really desparete for dates, isn’t she?” ~Joy

“Eh, a cop, but you’ll do.” ~Anna

“What?  No!  I’m not dating you!  You are in trouble for fixing your grade!  Now stop that!  And your wierd flirting too!” ~Shanna

“Alright, Steffi!  This is it!  The last date!  Give me a good one!” ~Anna

“I’ll see what I can do!” ~Steffi

Finally, the 50th date, and the winner is….

Some Jill woman.

“I’m so tired.” ~Anna

You and me both.

“You got 25k aspiration points!  That was a GREAT date!  Call me sometime!” ~Jill

The only great date in this little adventure.  What are the odds.

“Now that I’m done with that… Regina!  My love!  Come to me baby!” ~Anna

“What?  Get off of me, Anna!” ~Regina

“What are you doing?!  What is this?!  Why don’t you let me kiss you?!” ~Anna

“Because you’ve been ignoring me all this time!  I haven’t heard from you in days!  How can you treat me like this Anna?!” ~Regina

“But, we have a full relationship!  You love me!  Why now?!” ~Anna

It was strange.  They love each other at full relationship, and yet Regina flat out rejected her.  I found it weird that the girlfriend of the girl who went on 50 dates in a week gave her the cold shoulder.  Well… not really.

Meanwhile, Scarlet had finally finished her book and they shipped it to her.  I wouldn’t have thought that “The Moron and the Desk” was about aliens.

“You guys want to sit down and talk about my book with me?!” ~Scarlet

“Pfft, reading is for losers and people with time on their hands.” ~Regina

“…Yeah, you’re right.  I’ll wait until the movie comes out.” ~Scarlet

Anna tried several times to be romantic with Regina, but she kept turning her down.

“Anna, I know how this is going to end.  You are going to move out and forget about me.  And you are in a legacy.  You have to marry some slob guy you’ve never heard of, and you’ll never hear from me again.” ~Regina

“That’s not tru-” ~Anna

“Please Anna.  Let’s just end this before we get hurt.” ~Regina

And so ended Anna’s first real relationship in heartbreak.

Anna graduated the next day, and her mother was the only one that came to the graduation.  how depressing.

“Thanks for being here mom!” ~Anna

“Ooh, please don’t hug me dear.  You stink really bad!” ~Gina

“Sorry mom.  I’ve just been wallowing in my self dispair and breakup sadness for a while now…” ~Anna

“Honey, you are a Collin.  You could be wallowing in a Fabreeze factory and you’d still stink.” ~Gina

“This one is going out to my beloved Regina, who uh, couldn’t make it here to day.  Ahem…
Oh Regina, my beloved Regina-Bear, you left me all heartbroken and the smell of cornchips can’t take my tears away…

if you were here, what would you saaaay

to my tear stained cornchip smell…” ~Anna

*POOF*

“Oh look at that, I graduated!  YAY!  This is the happiest day of my life!  I’m OUT OF HERE!” ~Anna

Yep, Regina was right, she forgot about all that awfully quick.  Now Anna gets to move back home and prepare for the oncoming new slob!

Scarlet gets to stay here until the next generation comes to college.

“WHAT?!  WHY?!” ~Scarlet

“You mean I have to look at THIS while I’m forced to wait?!” ~Scarlet

Yep.  Pretty much.

So there you go, the end of generation four.  Time for generation five!

Let’s go back to the Tree House before you go back to your facebook though…

“Sabrina?  Are you in here?  Well damn, where has she been all day?” ~Whitney

“She left this morning, did you not find the note?  She’s gone to get her dog back from the S.L.O.B!” ~Sugar

“SUGAR!  Why didn’t you tell me that already?!” ~Whitney

“Because I’m not supposed to talk?” ~Sugar

“Sabrina shouldn’t have gone by herself!  She’s doomed!  I better go after her!” ~Whitney

“Can you at least feed me before you leave?” ~Sugar

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment