The Slobacy: Mid-Legacy Spare Special

The sims 2 site is still down! Well that’s not fair.  Does anyone ever think it’s ever going to be back up?  Because I’d like to at least get my slobacy chapters that are on there off of there… LOL, it’s back, I knew it would be.  That just shows you how long it took me to write this :\

I thought a Slobacy Spare special was needed.  After all, we are halfway through the legacy, and every now and then, the spares need to be checked on.  I think so.  I liked them at one point.  Maybe.

First, let’s check up on our Bayonette, the first spare of the legacy, and she’s so old in fact that all her photos go back to the time when I forgot to make them bigger.

Little Bayonette moved onto a little llama ranch made just for her, with little in the world to displease her.

“Except my family.” ~Bayonette

Yes, you still hate a lot of them.

Her college sweetheart, Nery the one eyed viking, proposed marriage to her soon after moving in with her.  I suspected that their marriage was going to be a forever happy one, but Nery had other plans.

Damn romantic.  He constantly rolled wishes for other women, and spent his entire wedding ceremony fawning over the other chicks.

“He just wishes that girl could be hot as me, that’s all.” ~Bayonette

You wish.

If only I could have all these wedding guests this well behaved all the time.

“Here’s to you and my aunt’s long life together!” ~Roulette

“Yes, your aunt… if her bozangas are even half as nice as yours, I think we really will have a nice life together…” ~Nery

“Oh my God, I already hate you, Nery.” ~Sabrina

“You really think it’s ok to be bathing in a bathtub trough made for the llamas in three feet of snow as pregnant as you are, Bayonette?” ~Nery

“Well I sure as hell ain’t tracking up to the second floor to bathe, now am I?!” ~Bayonette

Sim logic.

Nery wanted 20 lovers or something like that.  It was very painful to watch.

“So Joy, I hear how that school is still treating you up there, not doing anything about the freeloading woohoo freaks in your bedroom.  How about I show you a woohoo freak in my  bedroom?” ~Nery

“Mmm, I’m not so sure, not with you having a wife and all that…” ~Joy

“Ooh!  Ooh, I’ll do it!  I like what I see!” ~Julia

“Ok then, so would YOU like to join me instead?” ~Nery

“Yes, oh please yes!” ~Julia

“NERY!  I thought you loved ME!” ~Joy

“Hey, I offered, you rejected.  Should act faster next time Joy.” ~Nery

“OH NO I FORGOT YOU WERE PREGNANT AHHH!” ~Nery

“It was only three photos ago you MORON!” ~Bayonette

Bayonette gave birth to Jill, who was either a completely hideous baby or constantly flipping me the bird, because she was constantly censored.  All the time.

Even grew up censored.

“I’m a beautiful teenage girl now!  Yay!” ~Jill

“OMG DAUGHTER PUT YOUR BOOBIES AWAY NOW!”~ Nery

And that’s pretty much it for Bayonette’s family.

After Bayonette, I was lazy for a while.  All the spares after her were stuffed into a little apartment down the street from the legacy house.  After a while, it got really crowded, and that’s when I decided that these sims needed their own lives now.

“Do you think I will ever find someone to love me one day, Scarlet?” ~Gino

“OMG Gino, shut up, the weather is on.” ~Scarlet

The first married and out of the two bedroom apartment was Marionette, who had been sitting on her engagement with Charlie for a long time now.

And then Charlie turned out to be a romantic as well.

“Well, this is it, Mopina… I’m a married man now, and the things we have done together, well, I have to go do with her now.” ~Charlie

“You know what, I don’t really want to know.” ~Marionette

They moved into a little house on the far side of town and did nothing towards their LTWs.

“We have an indoor pool and bathrooms for him and her!  Why would I want 6 kids to go to college now?!” ~Marionette

They even got a two-for-one nanny maid!  How much better could you have it?

“It would be better if she wasn’t so hideous.” ~Charlie

With all these luxuries, are you still just going to sit around in your underwear and watch that stupid cat on tv??

“… Yes.” ~Marionette

They eventually had their first child together, a son named Nathan, whom they never really saw again after he was pooped out on the carpet in their bedroom.

He grew up to be the opposite of everything the Collins are, and tends to want to workout a lot.

He was later given two twin brothers, Mario and Luigi, who, now that I think about it, don’t really have bedrooms yet.

“What, you mean this isn’t my room?!” ~Luigi

“Um, mom?” ~Nathan

“Look son, what I do in my spare time is none of your business.  And don’t go telling your father either.” ~Marionette

Moving on.

Scarlet soon married her own college boyfriend, Forrest, and instead of giving them a fancy two story with everything on top, they got a refurbished townhouse, already built, but it’s really nice.  Not like they really care, they spend all their time acting like stupid.

Forrest, I think you can play that thing better if you have the bow ON the strings.

“Humph, showoff.” ~Pickles

Actually, they spent the entire pregnancy dancing.  Don’t really think that’s going to be good for the baby, Scarlet.

“Ahh!  I just wanted to get something to eat out of the trash can, is that too much to ask?!” ~Scarlet

Can you honestly blame the kid for wanting to get out as quick as he can?

She had twin boys, Ashley and Rhett.  They were lain down in the snow, and that’s the last I heard of them so far.

Ah, one of my favorite spares ever.  Charlotte moved into the apartment, true to her nerd look, and was constantly carrying books everywhere she goes.  EVERYWHERE.

With a favorite like Charlotte, you would think I would hook her up with the sexiest man on the planet, right?

“Hey… hey… hey Charlotte… hey… you do know your front door is locked right?  Hey… hey Charlotte…” ~Dawson

“You have GOT to be kidding me… I just cleaned these books!” ~Charlotte

“Marry me Charlotte, and I will no longer stalk any other woman except you for the rest of my life!” ~Dawson

“Oh Dawson! It’s beautiful!  It’s going to go great with my books!” ~Charlotte

I actually love this couple.  Dawson is so nice to Charlotte, and Charlotte is just happy a man is willing to spend time with her outside of a hotel.

You would think they would get the biggest damn house I could scrap up though, right?

HA, wrong.  I got really tired of building stuff that day, and felt the need to stick my favorite Charlotte into a dinky double wide.

I personally think it’s cute and like to blame Dawson for flunking out of college anyway.

“Why would you do this to me… I thought you loved me!” ~Charlotte

“OOOH, WHAT THE HELL?!  When did I get pregnant?!” ~Charlotte

“We have no money, no crib, and I can’t help but constantly roll for parties.  How are we going to do this?” ~Dawson

*Throws party*

You have to be kidding me.

To celebrate the birth of twins Ivan and Marigold, the Collins were all invited to play games in their living room, and for once I witnessed Barnabas leave Sunny alone.  I will never see that again.

As the family got bigger, the trailer seemed to get smaller, but I really don’t think they noticed.  So they added a dog.

And another set of twins.

“Come kids, come meet your new sisters, Nocturne and Sunny!” ~Charlotte

“Do you really think mom is aware that there is no room left in the house for more babies?” ~Marigold

“Are you kidding?  She still has the want to marry a rich sim locked in her panel.  We’re doomed.” Ivan

“Yay, daddy finally noticed me and played with me!” ~Sunny

“With you not paying any attention to us, you would figure mom would have left you a long time ago, dad.” ~Ivan

“Come in here guys!  And meet your new baby sister Vixen!” ~Charlotte

“MOM!  NO MORE BABIES!” ~Marigold

“Does this mean I’m no longer the most loved in this house…?” ~Sunny

“Mom, you really got to slow down on this baby making with dad.” ~Nocturne

“I know sweetie… I know.” ~Charlotte

And so, here we leave the trailer, full of kids and horny parents to move on to the next house.

“This is way too many for mama and dad to be sending to college.  We are poor enough as it is!” ~Marigold

“I don’t know Mari, they aren’t so bad.  They make great baseball practice targets.” ~Ivan

“…I can’t believe you just said that.” ~Marigold

And lastly, we have Zenith and his Nerissa, Barnaba’s kid and not really a spare but whatever.

I felt like they needed a nice house, and since I can’t make nice houses, they got a premade, already-in-my-bin house.  That’s just how much I cared at the time 🙂

“Nerissa, I’m here to take my ring back!  Since you want to go fooling around with my son like the unfaithful and impatient harlot you are, I want my twenty bucks worth back!” ~Barnabas

“But… I really like this ring, Barnabas!  I’d figure you’d let me keep it for sentimental purposes…” ~Nerissa

“Oh man, woman.  You really are stupid.  Just give it to me before I hold you down and fart on your head until you give it back or something.” ~Barnabas

“Zenith, I knew your father would be hurt a little, but I didn’t think he’d resort to being so full on mean like that!  I still have some feelings left for the guy… I didn’t want our relationship to have ended on such a bad note (considering I dumped him for his son, but still)” ~Nerissa

“La de da, ooh my son has a nice pool, this is going to be awesome!” ~Barnabas

“Bah, don’t worry about my dad, Nerissa.  Besides, had you married him, you both wouldn’t have loved each other as much as I love you and he loves, well, someone else.  Whether he knows it yet or not.  I don’t think he does.  But don’t worry about the ring, Nerissa…” ~Zenith

“I have a nicer, more lovingly paid-for ring, just for you!” ~Zenith

“Oh Zenith, it’s SO much nicer and bigger than the one your father gave me!” ~Nerissa

“GOOD BYE CRUEL AND WRETCHED WORLD *bloopbloopbloop*” ~Barnabas

BARNABAS, SHE’S NOT WORTH IT

A couple of nights later, the betrayer and the unfaithful got married, and it was a nice little nighttime ceremony so Zenith could invite his reluctant and angry father, and of course, some other vampires that Zenith had befriended during his time at school…

“That little alien boy threw such a lovely wedding, didn’t he dear?” ~Andrew

“Why yes he did, and my aunt Charlotte makes such a nice bride!  And she has some nice legs too…” ~Anna

Anna, it’s too early for you to act like a crazy old person :\

Barnabas protested his son’s wedding the only way he knew how: He sat at the computer in the house and pouted the whole time.

“But it’s my ex fiance!  Is nothing that belongs to the father sacred anymore?!” ~Barnabas

Dude, you barely even knew the chick anymore!  Let it go!

“Dad, I know you think I’m the worst guy in the world right about now, first traumatizing you by coming into the world in the worst way possible and then cleaning up after me for 18 years (no wait, that was the maid), but trust me.  One day you will realize that you didn’t love Nerissa anywhere near as much as I know you love someone else.” ~Zenith

“No, I don’t think I follow.” ~Barnabas

“Don’t you think that you would prefer another woman that you’ve admired for ages now, dad?  Huh?  Someone your own kind maybe?  Preferrably named after something that will kill you but not her for some reason?  Begins with an S and ends with unny?” ~Zenith

“… Huh, what?  Sorry, I wasn’t really hearing you, I was too busy admiring Sunny… sooo, what’s this crap on you taking my fiance, son?!” ~Barnabas

“Sigh…” ~Zenith

Nerissa then bought a clothing store from the pre made sim bin, aptly named Nerissa’s Clothing Store, and supped it up to be more of a Dollar Tree, full of small gidgets and CC I never use, to sell for low prices.  It quickly became one of the most successful stores in the town.

Well, as quickly as it could for a town full of stupid people.

“Don’t you think we should hire one more worker to work the fourth cash register, dear?  Or at least just have three instead of four?” ~Nerissa

“Why would you ask that, Nerissa?  I think we are doing fine with the help and four registers are ideal.”  ~Zenith

“Well, it’s just that that woman has been standing there for about twenty minutes, and seems to be getting antsy and upset.” ~Nerissa

“Ah, don’t fret, Nerissa.  If she’s too stupid and too blind to notice that register is closed, than she really doesn’t want that Gir lamp, now does she?” ~Zenith

As you can see, they loose a lot of customers.  Thanks stupid townies!

And like I said before, they are expecting a child.  And with that, I think we are out of spares to update on…

“I feel very lonely…” ~Gino

Oh well, besides him.  Bah, it’s Gino, who cares?

“Sniff…” ~Gino

“Hello?  Hi, it’s me, Courtney… yeah the chick you met the other day from… well now I don’t remember where we met, but we met… no, the other girl the one… that wasn’t the blonde one… anyway I was thinking about hanging out sometime… NO,  I don’t want to go dumpster diving with you at any point, that sounds gross!  What’s wrong with you?!  Hello?” ~Courtney

Sounds like Courtney has already locked on to the next slob bachelor, will he come around to hanging out with Courtney any time soon?  Find out next… year probably.

Leave a comment

Filed under Generation 5

Leave a comment