The Slobacy Chapter 6.10: Chopped Liver

“Your music is really good, Kevin!  Have another $400 bucks from me!” ~Lexie

What a nice girl.

This is the last chapter for college this generation, and it’s probably the longest one yet.  What can I say, things happened this chapter.

“Yeah!  COLLEGE!” ~All these losers

Yeah.  Lawn living.

Luckily, that comes to an end now.  There is finally enough money to get a small shack.

“Good because I can’t really stay clean bathing outside like this… *scratches butt*” ~Kevin

You can’t stay clean anywhere, dummy.

Ta da.

It’s just two rooms with their lawn crap in it.  But it works.

“Nice try at the polls sis, but maybe one day in another life, you’ll be lucky enough to win your own poll!” ~Shanon

“What?  What is she talking about, I won the heir poll!” ~Barbie

Yes well… you both did.  Shanon and Barbie tied 11/11.   So it’s a double heirship.  I… I don’t know… crap… but I think I can do this without killing everyone in a blind rage, sure…

“WOOO!  HEIRESS!  SPOUSEY AMIN!” ~Barbie

“I’m just happy I have a roof over my head.  And no spousey Amin.” ~Kevin

“Sunny!  How about you join our dinky little greek house already!  It will bring you one step closer to escaping your college freshman limbo!” ~Shanon

“Oh sure!” ~Sunny

“Lexie!  You seem to like my brother and his music a lot!  How about you join our little greek house and you can hear him all you want?” ~Barbie

“Why sure, I’d love to!” ~Lexie

The greek house started getting some members finally.

“Hey.  My aspiration is failing badly now… I kinda want to do things now as an abled bodied adult and stuff…” ~Barbie

Yes yes, I see that want… fine then.

“Oh Amin!  No this is her sister, Barbie!  No, wait, don’t hang up!  I’m very much available and intrested, and as a matter of fact, I am heiress, so you kinda have to be my boyfriend now anyway… oh don’t SIGH like that, I’m not that bad… look, let’s go on a date tonight, and see where it goes from there, alright?” ~Barbie

And they go to the 24 hour motel.  Classy.

“I found you!  What are you doing silly, hiding in the bathroom from me like this?” ~Barbie

“Well now that I think about it, with you wearing that tiny little nightie, you’re right, what AM I doing hiding in this bathroom?” ~Amin

“WHOA Amin!  Moving a little TOO fast, aren’t ‘cha?” ~Barbie

“Sorry, I tend to jump the gun when I’m too excited >_>” ~Amin

And so, while Sharon got the first “In Love”, Barbie got the first woohoo.  Let the games begin.

“Oh Amin!  Those are so beautiful!  You must really think a lot about me, sweetheart ;)” ~Shanon

“Uh, yeah, these are for you!  Sure!  Just uh, forget I was here and let these remain a little anonymous surprise for tomorrow morning, ok?” ~Amin

“Are you kidding, after I destroy this pizza with my face I won’t even remember what today’s class lecture was.” ~Shanon

Barbie was the first to get into the SS.

“What is this?!  The chicken dance?!  We don’t do the chicken dance in OUR greek house, mister!  This is a classy greek house, you are going to have to do that cheesy little white boy dance in the supply closet with all the other little terrible dancers!” ~Barbie

“Wait, this was a classy greek house?” ~Shanon

“As the newest member of our esteemed SS, you must go through our hazing ritual!  We must observe you on our porcelain Member Throne for all of two hours.” ~SS

“What, all I wanted to do was take a potty break!” ~Barbie

“Oh come on lil’ Sunny!  I see that way you eye my chalkboard in class!  Just one little kiss, just one, no one will have to know!” ~Professor Creepypasta

“I already told you sir, I’m ENGAGED!” ~Sunny

“Welcome to our house Sunny!  Make yourself at home!  You are one of us now!” ~Kevin

“Thank you Kevin!  Barnabas will be thrilled to hear you accept me.” ~Sunny

“Speaking of Barnabas, ain’t your uncle a fox?!  I mean he has a really, big-” ~Sunny

“Wallet size?  Yeah, we Collins have gotten really rich!  A few more thousand and we will hit the big million 😀 “~Barnabas

“Oh BB!  I didn’t know you were here tonight!  My big sweet man!” ~Sunny

“It’s fine, I just came by to see how my little Sunny-bear was doing!” ~Barnabas

“Too traumatized to care.” ~Kevin

Of course with the case of Sunny, I knew as soon as I added her to the house, she would most likely lose her daywalking powers, and I was right.  That still didn’t prevent me from forgetting to get her a coffin for the house.

“That’s ok!  I can get used to this new painful burning!  Barnabas says that after 200 or so years of it, you get accustomed to it!” ~Sunny

For the first day I tried to adapt to keeping her alive in the day, but she walks everywhere SO SLOWLY, and doesn’t like staying in her bed.

However, keeping her alive for one whole day wasn’t nearly as hard as keeping Barnabas in his coffin for several generations.

That very night, Shanon was accepted into the hall of the SS.

“Welcome to the SS, Shanon Collins!  We have a wide array of things, form video games, to dirty plates, to broken toilets!” ~I don’t remember his name still

“Yeah yeah, all that jazz.  Hey, where do you keep all your funds?” ~Shanon

And that’s how we got Sunny her little coffin.

“Congrats on the new coffin, Sunny!  You know this is a gift from the SS, and I considered getting this for you when I went the other day!” ~Barbie

“You did not.” ~Shanon

And of course Kevin got in too.

“You and I both know you really don’t care.” ~Kevin

True.

I came back though to find that, instead of returning to the house from a campus trip with a pizza, Barbie brought back a radio this time.

“WOO!  Free STUFF!” ~Barbie

Goodie, the sims have resorted to stealing I suppose.

Well might as well.  Barbie still can’t stop blowing money away.

“But I’m contributing… oh damn, that was our last $15!” ~Barbie

Idiot.

“What am I doing at this frat house again, Professor Wilsonoff?” ~Professor Zhang

“We are PARTYING!  I love visiting these kids, they are just so much fun!” ~Professor Wilsonoff

“Please back away from my body, professor.” ~Kevin

“Wilsonoff, please be professional!” ~Professor Zhang

“Rah rah ra-oh my GOD!  WHO is that BEAUTIFUL creature that just walked into the room?!” ~Kevin

“Who?” ~Barbie

“What?” ~Joy

“Sharon!  Tell me about this beautiful vixen that you invited to today’s party?” ~Kevin

“He invites his old high school girlfriend and then fawns over this rocker chick?!  What am I, chopped liver?!” ~Jill

“Well, he didn’t win an award for “most inconsiderate” in high school for nothing.” ~Shanon

“They say your name is Joy, correct!  Well it is nice to have you at our party, you really are a ‘joy’ to behold!” ~Kevin

“Um, sure.” ~Joy

“I just noticed that we have a three bolt chemistry going on, I MEAN I have a thing for you, I MEAN we have an opening at our greek house, if you want to join us!” ~Kevin

“Well, that does sound interesting.  Sure, I’d love to join!” ~Joy

“BOOTY BUTT, BOOTY BUTT, BOOTY BUTT CHEEKS” ~Professor Wilsonoff

“Oh, how embarrassing…” ~Kevin

“WILSONOFF!  Remain PROFESSIONAL!” ~Professor Zhang

“Oh, don’t be such a party pooper Zhang.  I’m not letting you tag along with me again, I know that for sure.” ~Professor Wilsonoff

I put Sunny’s coffin at the edge of the lot, because of her slow movements, she’d never make it to class.  And her bat form is the quickest way she can even get to her coffin.

And sometimes it glitches.

“OH LORD NO!  THAT BAT EATING BOOK IS CHASING ME AGAIN!  SOMEONE HELP!  BRING ME A BROOM!” ~Sunny

“Hey look!  More stolen merchandise!  And this TV picks up Mime Cat with so much more clarity.” ~Barbie

Well, I think this is the only piece I didn’t sell straight away.

“Work work work!  All that pizza and not enough movement!  You’ll get slow and flabby and that’s not healthy!” ~Coach

“Oh come back later Coach!  I got a headache, I can’t work out today.” ~Shanon

“You say you have a headache every time I come over though!” ~Coach

That’s because no one cares, dude.

“Yo uncle Barnabas!  Congrats on gettin’ with that, man!  Nice catch!” ~Kevin

“Yeah, I know.  I am so damn awesome.” ~Barnabas

Stereotypical men saying stereotypical things.  Moving on.

“But YOU.  Cow.  Lay one finger on my precious Sunny and I’ll drain you dryer than one of Amin’s Thanksgiving turkeys.  I mean it!” ~Barnabas

“.____.” ~Remington Cow

“Joy!  What a ‘joy’ this is!” ~Kevin

“Ok, the pun jokes got old when I was in elementary school, Kevin.” ~Joy

“But it is still great to see you.” ~Kevin

*SMOOCH* ~Kevin

“O___o” ~Joy

Apparently, he takes notes from his uncle Barnabas.

Later, he asked her back and went on a sidewalk date.  They kissed “for the first time” making what happened earlier look like chopped liver.

“WHAT WHAT WHAT?!  What are you DOING SMOOCHING ON ANOTHER GIRL, HUH?!  What about US?!  What about what WE HAD?!” ~Lexie

“WHAT?!  HUH?!  I am so lost!” ~Kevin

Yeah, me too… I didn’t know you two had a thing going on!

“I give you $800 and a hay penny, and for WHAT?!  You to run off with the sad little punk girl!  You TRAMP!  I thought you LOVED ME!” ~Lexie

“But I thought we were just friends!  I don’t remember any flirting with you!  I just thought you liked my music!” ~Kevin

“Maybe… I should just go now…” ~Joy

Their date sucked by the way.

Grab your partner, dosey doe, swing them to the left, to and fro!” ~Sunny

Now knee them in the butt and punch them in the head, not to hard or they’ll be dead!” ~Sunny

“What are you dancing to, Sunny?  This is classical music!” ~Shanon

Now pull them in close, stare at their chest…” ~Sunny

“Sunny, you are starting to make me very uncomfortable…” ~Shanon

“Oh, trust me, I can make it even more awkward…” ~Sunny

“I…I think I have to go stand, like, over in that corner for a little while now.  Yeah.” ~Shanon

“Welcome to the family Joy!  You don’t know what a jo-” ~Kevin

“Say it’s a joy for me to be here and I’ll knee you in the happy spot.” ~Joy

“Fine.  But it is great for you to be living with us!  And to show our appreciation, we got together, and got you a gift.” ~Kevin

“A bed?” ~Joy

“Yeah!  Your own room, and your own bed!  I heard how you a romantic (irony) and wanted a double bed, but I also heard about all those horrible past experiences with people woohooing in your room.  Well, here, it’s just a simple room, it won’t be used as a “brothel hangout”, nothing in here vibrates, just a simple, simple room.” ~Kevin

“Oh Kevie, I love it!  I really do.” ~Joy

“And you know what I want you to do for me now?” ~Joy

“What’s that, Joy?” ~Kevin

“I want you to help me break it in for the first time…” ~Joy

And they did, in Joy’s new room.  The only finished and furnished room in the second building on the lot thus far.

“HAHA!  You have gotten so fat!” ~Barnabas

“Really?  I guess Coach was right, I should have done some palettes or something.” ~Shanon

I don’t find her really all that fat, just a little bit of booty.  I think it’s her skinny little bird legs above everything else.

“Yo Joy!  Congratulations on gettin’ some!  About time you got laid and cooled the hell down about it!” ~Barbie

“That’s… what??” ~Joy

“OH NO OH NO OH NO!  THAT CARNIVOROUS BOOK IS BACK AGAIN!  PLEASE! I DON’T LIKE VAMPIRE TEEN NOVELS!” ~Sunny

“Oh hey, it’s actually not that bad once you catch it and read it.” ~Sunny

How can you read it through all that purple smog crap?

“Exactly.” ~Sunny

“YOU!  I’m tired of this being the laziest house on the campus!  You are going to work work work if you want to see that soccer trophy and scholarship by the end of the season!” ~Coach

“But I don’t even play sports!  Can’t you just fail me for your class and let me go back to napping?!” ~Kevin

“NO!  You have to get up and pump it!  You don’t want to end up like your skinny legged thunder thighed sister now do you?!” ~Coach

*Starts ignoring* “Gee, I really liked my headmaster at my private school.  I’m going to have to remember to send him a Christmas card this year.” ~Kevin

“Kevin, look… I wanted to apologize for lashing out at you on your date and ruining it, it was just a weird infatuation I had for a couple of days, but I’m over it… I just wanted to say sorry and hope we can still be friends…” ~Lexie

“I guess I can forgive you.  You did give me a lot of your rich girl money.” ~Kevin

I don’t know, I found it strange how she asked for Kevin’s forgiveness on free will like that…

“Oh dear NO, Sharon!  That’s terrible!  You want me to call an ambulance for you?” ~Kevin

“What are you talking about?” ~Shanon

I think her weird fatness finally realized it was weird, because she broke at the torso.  Poor Shanon.  Maybe it’ll heal before she notices.

“Arise, dark mistress!  ARIIIIIIIISSSSSEE!” ~Cheerleader

NO.

“YOU DOG!  How could you do this to me, I thought I could trust you!!” ~Joy

“WHAT?!  WHAT?!” ~Kevin

I thought there was something sinister in Lexie’s apology!  I didn’t see the interaction, but now Joy’s upset, and they are angry with each other.

“Hee hee hee…” ~Lexie

“Ok *snicker* out you two~ especially you, silly little Kevie, wanting a sneak peek at my body like that, you cheeky little thing *hee hee* ” ~Lexie

“Bitch, I know where you sleep.” ~Joy

“I don’t know what’s going on.” ~Kevin

I don’t either really.

“Joy, I’m so confused!  I don’t remember having a Crush relationship with Lexie!  This is so strange, confusing, and stupid!  You have to believe me when I say I love only you!” ~Kevin

“I woohoo with you, and you do this to me Kev.  I don’t know.  I’ll try to forgive you because I’m such a nice person, but you’re going to have to stay away from Lexie.  Promise?” ~Joy

“Look Joy.  I’m sorry.  I am.  I don’t like being the bad guy, and I don’t like losing a friend like you.  Can’t you and Kevin forgive me?” ~Lexie

“Oh, I guess so if you learned your lesson…” ~Joy

“Don’t fall for it Joy…” ~Barbie

“I LIED!  POW!  How’d you like THAT, you hussy?!  We were never friends!” ~Lexie

“Owchie…” ~Joy

“She’s a known liar when it comes to being sorry, and you still fell for it Joy.  Tsk tsk.” ~Barbie

“Oooh.  Dat’s some hot girl-on-girl wrestling!  Oh yeah!” ~Kevin

KEVIN YOU ARE NOT HELPING.

The majority of the end of the year was spent keeping these three apart.  It wasn’t easy really.

“I love YOU Joy!  My three bolt chemistry determined it a long time ago!  I actually have negative chemistry with Lexie, so WTF” ~Kevin

“I love you too, even when I’m angry at you, my silly little Kevie.” ~Joy

“This isn’t RIGHT!  I complement him on his music and he does this to me!  That jerk!” ~Lexie

“I don’t know how’d that affect me, but complaining about that is low and I don’t like you for it.  And I’m the cow mascot for corn’s sake.” ~Remington Cow

“I hate it when that skank Lexie makes a move on my man, but I’m strangely fine with the cow mascot sweet talking him and accepting it.  Probably because I just hate Lexie.  Yeah.” ~Joy

Whatever floats your boat dear.

“I thought my bathroom trap was sure and set!  I thought Kevin would be with me forever!  I’m so shocked and heartbroken that I dislocated my jaw!  How could he leave me for HER?!  What am I, chopped liver?!” ~Lexie

Ok, we already made that joke already.

“My turn for some off lot want rolling 😀 😀 :D” ~Shanon

Oh no…

“Amin!  What you doing in the bathroom, you silly man!” ~Shanon

“Ooooh, is this a kissing booth?!  So it’s THIS kind of hotel, huh ;)” ~Gilbert

Get lost you peeping tom.

“Wait, THIS bed again?!  Why’d we get this same hotel room, huh?!” ~Amin

“What do you mean, love?  This bed again?  The same room?” ~Shanon

“Oh… never mind!  It’s nothing!” ~Amin

And that’s how Amin bagged his second Collins girl.

Playa playa.

Of course the date went downhill when Crumplebutt came in and didn’t want to leave.

“How the crap did you get our hotel room key, lady?!” ~Amin

“I was watching from the window and I came in from the window, you disgusting people!” ~Crumplebottom

“You guys want me in your SS?!  Wow!  I didn’t know I had that many friends!  I’m honored.” ~Joy

As honored as she was, she went back home straight away.

I let her celebrate a little with some more stolen stuff.

Um…

“Oh never mind that.  It’s just my imaginary rabbit, seeing as no one on this lot is talking to me since the relationship incident.” ~Lexie

Hell Lexie.  I don’t even think this rabbit wants to talk to you either.

“You dirty boy!  I’m still mad at you for this affair going on with Lexie!  It’s going to take a long time for me to get over this!” ~Joy

“Oh come on baby.  You know you can’t really resist this.” ~Kevin

“Oh, you are right.  I do love you, Kevin!” ~Joy

Well that didn’t take long.

On the last day of Kevin’s college career, on the day of his graduation party, the matchmaker comes by to give them, all miserable sims, a genie lamp.  Gee.  That could have been useful before today.

“Guys, Steffi and her pimp bag are out in the yard again!  Someone go get the pepper spray, please?” ~Kevin

“I can think of a hundred different scenarios we could have used this thing for a billion school days ago.” ~Kevin

Yeah.  And of course we get it on the last day for you Kev.  Maybe next generation can use it.

“But I want to make WISHES D:” ~Kevin

Go be whiny somewhere else.

“Joy, I’m graduating today!  And since we might not be seeing each other for a while, I want you to know, I do love you, forget Lexie, and I want you to know that you are my whole world!  Will you marry me?” ~Kevin

“Oh KEVIN!  Really?!  I never thought I’d see the day where someone would see me more as a room to have woohoo in!” ~Joy

“Of course I will marry you!  Yes, Kevin!” ~Joy

“You think you are going to be fine here with Lexie for a few more years though?” ~Kevin

“Please.  I’ll knock her teeth out.” ~Joy

“Hm?  Did someone say engagement?” ~Professor Wilsonoff

“How lovely.” ~Professor Wilsonoff

I really got to stop inviting you to things.

“GRRR” ~Lexie

Just admit it, Lexie.  You lost.

The next day was Shanon’s graduation, and she was the first of the two heirs to finally get out of here.

“You are NOT leaving this campus until you work that flab off, girl!” ~Coach

“Oh, call it a day, already…” ~Shanon

“Speaking of calling, call me Barnabas!  WOO!  Sexy, even after all these years!  Still the fox I taught in class 125 years ago!” ~Professor Wilsonoff

I wouldn’t be surprised that she had been teaching for that long.

And finally, late because of her one academic probation, is Barbie.  Who is very enthused.  I’m sure.

“Hey, I’m still sorry for failing and putting me back, I swear!” ~Barbie

Sure.

“Whoa whoa WHOA!  Dang!  Since when did my great-whatever grandniece get so smoking HOT?!” ~Barnabas

“Oh dear.” ~Barbie

Oh dear is right.  Because with both girls back home, we’ll see how long this goes on before I lock Barnabas in his own special basement for the rest of the legacy.  Next time, we will see how I handle two heirs and see how long that lasts…

1 Comment

Filed under Generation 6

One response to “The Slobacy Chapter 6.10: Chopped Liver

  1. I just read this entire legacy, and I love it! Awesome work! 😀

Leave a comment