The Slobacy Chapter 7.1: Who’s Yo Baby Daddy

I’m having the hardest time bringing myself to actually be in the mood to write this one out.  Of course, by the time you read this, I have, of course, already got off my butt to work on this… yeah.

So…

Barbie and Shanon are back from college, since both of them won heirship because the voters are crazy.  Anyway, they return to the house in the exact same condition they left it in.

“My COURTNEY! WHYYYY!  It was MURDER I say!  MURDER!” ~Amin

“It’s ok Amin, I’m gonna go get your old people medicine for you, ok?” ~Barnabas

It’s been a billion years since last chapter, and I don’t think I mentioned what their new aspirations were.  Bah I don’t remember.  That’s what I get for taking my sweet ass time updating anything.  But I do know that Shanon’s LTW is to be Captain Hero, and Barbie wants to be the Right Hand of Poseidon.  Let the skill drilling begin.

At least for Shanon.  Barbie couldn’t find her job at the time.

“So both you girls are moving back into the house?  Not that I don’t mind though *caresses Barbie’s arm*” ~Barnabas

“Uncle Barnabas, besides being creepily attracted to my sister, aren’t you supposed to be asleep right now?” ~Shanon

“Yeah, but since when has a box in an old child’s room ever stopped me?” ~Barnabas

Sigh, true.

“But I just got here!  What do you mean I have to go to work the day after I return home from college?!” ~Shanon

It was just a roll of luck your LTW was available as soon as you got back, Shanon.

“#FML.” ~Shanon

While Sharon was out of the way and at school, Barbie got busy getting the new baby daddy ready to settle into the house.

*Gross greeting slobber* ~Barbie and Amin 2.0

“Oh yeah, it’s going to be THAT kind of outing 😀 ” ~Gilbert

“Really, why did you invite him over as a friend, Amin?  Do you even know him?” ~Barbie

Amin pretty much instantly moved in since he’s known the girls since they were kids.  Easy peasy lemon squeezy.

“I’m about to get so much booty, aren’t I?” ~Amin

“You bet your sweet bippy.” ~Barbie

Amin moves in with average slob stats of 0/4/0/3/5, and his LTW is to be a celebrity chef, just like Zion and Old Amin was.  UGH.  However, unlike the last Amin that moved in, he has virtually no skills, so it’s back to that old grindstone.

“Wait, who are you again?” ~Old Amin

“Um, I’m the new Amin that’s here for your daughters?  I MEAN… ok, I can’t think of anything to mean.  Yeah.  I’m here for them.” ~New Amin

“Ah well.  I approve.  I’ve always approved.  After the whole incident with the Andrews I vowed to never fight with people with the same name as me.  It was rediculous.  Even if they’re boinking both my daughters.  Eh.” ~Old Amin

“Party up in HUZZAH” ~Gilbert

“Speaking of things I don’t seem to unapprove of, Barnabas, it’s 12 in the afternoon?” ~Amin

“And your point is?  *Sniff sniff* mmm, what smells burnt?” ~Barnabas

“Well EEEEEEEEEY SEXY LADY” ~Gilbert

“What the hell is wrong with you, sir?!  Why the hell did we let you in the house again?” ~Barbie

“I will appreciate you not try to grind all up on my chick, Gilbert.” ~Amin

“Wait a minute, who the frick is you?” ~Gilbert

“It’s me, the new Amin!  The guy who you begged on the side of the street to take you to my friend’s house because you have no friends yourself!” ~Amin

“Way to make me feel suddenly depressed, dude.” ~Gilbert

“Hey Amin, you do know we are alone in this house right… my sister is at work, Barnabas is in his coffin locked up in his room until 7, and dad is out in the mausoleum bawling about mother being dead and stuff… want to see one of our bedrooms and where you will be sleeping for the night?” ~Barbie

“Would I ever!” ~Amin

“Ooooh, can I-” ~Gilbert

“NO YOU CAN’T COME GILBERT” ~Amin

Time for some awkward baby making 😀

Wait

“I heard some boinking from the other side of the house and wondered if they would work up an appetite, so I thought I’d make dinner” ~Barnabas

He is getting worse.  I swear to god, he is getting worse at staying in that damn coffin.

“Hey Baby-Mama, now that I chased that burning vampire out of the kitchen, I made this dinner for us!  I want you to tell me how it is, as I’m an aspiring world-reknown chef, you know!” ~Amin

“I THINK I’M DYING” ~Barbie

“Why, it’s not that bad!  Did I put too much salt in it?” ~Amin

Um…..

“Goodbye cruel world, and all the people that loved me and adored me…DAMMIT CHAIR, get OUT of my way, I’m dying here!” ~Barbie

WHY IS SHE DYING?!  She wasn’t THAT BAD off hungry!  I swear!!

“Hardly two days into heiress-hood and she’s already dead.  My word.” ~Death

“Well I thought my cooking was excellent :(” ~Amin

“I guess that makes you the new baby daddy for this generation?  Well you screwed up big time, buster, congratulations.” ~Death

“Oh come on now Death… you don’t REALLY want to take Barbie away from us…” ~Amin

“And why do you say that?” ~Death

“Look at me Death… do you really want to take her?  …Huh?” ~Amin

“Oh… uh…” ~Death

Amin managed to beg for Barbie’s life back, THANK GOD, but I missed it because of something else wanting to die on me…

“Well I came down to show my sympathies for Barbie dying, buuut… I’m out now, so I guess I better go pee myself and complain about dying somewhere else now!” ~Barnabas

I’m about to give up on him, seriously.

DAMMIT BARNABAS, YOU WEREN’T IN YOUR COFFIN 10 MINUTES!

“I know, but LOOOK!  Bricky Brown learned a new trick!  Well, it’s the same trick, but still, it’s so cool!” ~Barnabas

“Dying here… why am I still alive… guh…” ~Aybolt

“Oh!  It’s so nice to be alive and with child and inherit the weird hair gene passed from my previous ancestors.” ~Barbie

“I could have sworn I just saw Barbie with maternity on just now… didn’t know she had a baby daddy… huh.  Anyway, I’m back from work, Amin baby!  You wanna get jiggy wid it NAHNAHNAH NAH NAHNAHNAH” ~Sharon

Ah, a two for one deal, I’m the luckiest man in this legacy…” ~Amin

I never get tired of this broke-back baby making.

“Amin!  There you are!  You smell like woohoo and pride!  Anyway!  Guess what?!” ~Barbie

“YOU’RE PREGNANT!” ~Amin

“Aren’t you excited!  I am!” ~Barbie

“No…NO, not really!” ~Amin

“Um… but you had called me baby mama earlier and seemed more excited about being a daddy then…” ~Barbie

“That was before I thought I had a chance keeping my affair under wrapsWAIT A MINUTE, I MEANT I changed my mind!  I don’t think kids are a good idea!  I changed my mind!  Yeah!” ~Amin

“Oh… I’m sorry Amin…” ~Barbie

“How are we going to explain this to your sisterOH CRAP I MEANT your father!  Or that vampire uncle of yours!” ~Amin

“I’m so confused, dad wanted grandkids and Barnabas just wants babies all the time…” ~Barbie

“Well if anyone asks, I am not involved.” ~Amin

Because he’s a useless player, definitely.

“Oh just ignore me, over here maxing out all my skills, la la de da…” ~Barnabas

“Don’t worry, I won’t mind at all!” ~Leroy

Really, dog?

“This is the face of someone who doesn’t give a #%&@.” ~Leroy

Alright then.  Carry on.

“GAH, the dog cursed me!  When he peed on me, he affected my bladder as well!” ~Barnabas

No, you affected your own bladder by getting out of that coffin.  Stupid head.

“Hey sis!  What’s the matter, what’s got you all down?” ~Sharon

“Oh… nothing.  It’s just… I’m pregnant and my baby daddy is being… weird.” ~Barbie

“Oh?  Who’s your baby daddy?  Anyone I know?” ~Sharon

“Eh, no, no one at all, just uh… a back alley… waiter I met at Googycoo’s!  Yeah that’s it.  Some… guy, eh, no one at all!” ~Barbie

“Oh!  Ok then…” ~Sharon

“It’s going to be all ok, Barbie. I promise.  Trust me, your big sister is here for you and your little “skanky-back alley- funny time” baby.  Me and Amin will take care of you, sis!” ~Sharon

“Uh… thanks, Sharon.”  ~Barbie

“Hello little nephew or niece!  I am your auntie Sharon!  Have you told Amin yet!  I mean, we aren’t married yet but he’s going to be thrilled to be a uncle as well!” ~Sharon

“Uh…” ~Barbie

“Sigh, my daughters are both stupid.” ~Amin

“I have done my job for the legacy *goes to the backburner*” ~Amin

Atta’ boy.

“Heeey, I’m oddly pregnant at the same time my sister is!  How odd.  We are going to be baby buddies!  Actually now that I think about it, it’s all oddly coincidental… maybe I should go have a talk right quick with Barbie…” ~Sharon

Sigh Barnabas.  It’s like you are trying to die.

“I know.  But so many generations in that coffin, I am getting tired of that damn box.  It makes me antsy and it’s stuffy… there’s got to be an easier way about this.” ~Barnabas

I’ll see what I can do.

“It was so nice of you to get some dessert to share.  I haven’t had dessert in forever, or ever.  I really don’t think I’ve ever even seen anything other than a birthday cake.” ~Barbie

“Eh… yeah…” ~Sharon

“So I was thinking, Barbie… about your little back alley baby daddy story.  I mean.  I would like to know who this guy is… he is the father of your kid and all.  You have to know his name, right?” ~Sharon

“Ugh… I feel funny Sharon.  What’s in this cheesecake, Sharon?  It tasted oddly… odd.” ~Barbie

“Come on, you can tell me, Barbie…” ~Sharon

“Tell me…  who exactly is your little baby daddy, Barbie?” ~Sharon

*SPLAT* ~Barbie

“Damn, I guess Nyquil and high grade-roofies aren’t good substitutes for truth serum.  Ugh, I’ll work on this later.” ~Sharon

*Later, which didn’t involve more drug-involving interrogations*

“UUUUUGH BABY HAPPENING IN THE BATHROOM HERE GUYS, HALP” ~Barbie

Bam.  Generation 8 baby.  Yep, 8.  Damn.

This is baby Kanye, who sung the Gold Digger song, so I guess it counts.  That and I’m running out of gold diggers.  She is a girl actually.  I like to think Kanye can be a bi-gendered name, so anyway…
“Look at your little baby neice, Sharon.  Sweet little baby, isn’t she?” ~Barbie

“She won’t be as cute as my baby, but sure!  She’s sweet!” ~Sharon

“AND LOOK, SHE’S GETTING A SIBLING, LOOK OUT” ~Barbie

“Oh dear…” ~Sharon

“And this will be Jamie, after Jamie Foxx, co-singer in that same song! And she is also a girl!  What luck, two twin girls in one go in a matriarch!” ~Barbie

“Well yeah Barbie, but they can’t be heiress if their baby daddy isn’t a slob man, remember… those are the rules… RIGHT?!” ~Sharon

“OH, yeah… slob man…” ~Barbie

And of course, they were both dumped on the floor.  Welcome to the legacy, Kanye and Jamie.

“WOOOO!  I LOVE YOUR MUSIC MR. WEST” ~Kevin

How did you get in the house again, you weren’t invited, Kevin.

4 Comments

Filed under Generation 7

4 responses to “The Slobacy Chapter 7.1: Who’s Yo Baby Daddy

  1. Haha, awesome, so glad to see this updated again. 😀

  2. Ahh, can’t wait for the slap fest that will result between the sisters and Amin when it all gets revealed. *settles down for some drama!*

  3. FranklinMarklin

    This comment doesn’t have anything to do with this post, but I was surfing the net and found out the Sims 2 website is shutting down on the Fourteenth of this month. I was just wondering if you were going to do anything about the archives that are still on the site. Actually, now that I think about it, this comment will probably be labeled as spam if I don’t comment about the post. So….uhhhh… I can’t think of anything. Crap.

    • postoyalec

      That concerns me as well, because I have just found this amazing legacy after Secksies had ended, and now I don’t know what was going on in first three generations 😦

Leave a comment